Jump to content

Welcome to Vectra Klub Polska

Guest Image

Welcome to Vectra Klub Polska , like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be apart of Vectra Klub Polska by signing in or creating an account.

• Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.

Sign in to follow this  
Guest kamilasss

kod błędu

Recommended Posts

Guest kamilasss

witam wszystkisz mam taki problemik,autko viki silnik 2.2 petrol z 2001roku SRI,i od jakiegoś czasu zaczeła przerywać,ale po przekroczeniu 2 tyś obr,jest ok,podłączyłem pod kompa i pokazało mi błąd C3818 i P0018 tego P0018 to aż 23 razy,non stop to samo,nawet jak skasuje to pojawiają sie znowu czek eng- też się zapala, i teraz jestem zielony bo mam kodów mase ale takich to brak przypominam C3818 i P0018..

macie jakieś pomysły...

Dzięki wszystkim za uwagę i pozdrawiam,

Please login or register to see this quote.

NIE TEN DZIAŁ

Please login or register to see this image.

/emoticons/default_smile.png" alt=":)" srcset="https://forum.vectraklub.pl/uploads/emoticons/smile@2x.png 2x" width="20" height="20"> Tutaj jest ostoja dla pionierskiego wydania Vectry

/emoticons/default_smile.png" alt=":)" srcset="https://forum.vectraklub.pl/uploads/emoticons/smile@2x.png 2x" width="20" height="20">

P0018 Crankshaft Position Camshaft Position Correlation (Bank 2 Sensor A)

ten drugi to chyba nie figuruje w zadnym wykazie...

a objawy jakieś są?

przenosze do VC

Guest kamilasss