Jump to content
XXX ZLOT

NOWY TEMAT - NOWY OŚRODEK

ZAPRASZAMY DO REZERWACJI

https://forum.vectraklub.pl/forum/329-xxx-zlot-vkp-20-23062019/

sdfsdf.jpg

Welcome to Vectra Klub Polska

Guest Image

Welcome to Vectra Klub Polska , like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be apart of Vectra Klub Polska by signing in or creating an account.

• Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.

Lukson

Opel Vectra A - Instalacja LPG

Recommended Posts

Witam wszystkich forumowiczów ! ;)
Jestem laikiem w zakresie motoryzacji. Nie znam się zbyt dobrze na doborze instalacji gazowej, skomplikowanych podzespołów, czy też części.., dlatego bardzo proszę o poradę. Posiadam Opla Vectrę A, rocznik 1994 - SEDAN. Silnik 1.6 - Benzyna.