Jump to content

Welcome to Vectra Klub Polska

Guest Image

Welcome to Vectra Klub Polska , like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be apart of Vectra Klub Polska by signing in or creating an account.

• Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.

macck0

Vectra B 2.0,DTI wyciek oleju

Recommended Posts

Witam, z góry chciałbym zaznaczyć, iż jestem laikiem jeśli chodzi o sprawy mechaniczne, więc przepraszam, jeśli coś niezrozumiale wytłumaczę :)